Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rican Rican

Rican Rican

April 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Rican Rican
"SALEM, Ore. (KTVZ) – The Oregon Division of Financial Regulation has issued a $200,000 fine against State Farm after the company failed to send notices over the past six years informing its insureds of their ability to request an annual credit check, which could affect their premiums. Half of the total fine will be suspended and waived after three years if State Farm complies with all terms of the final order. This case serves as an important reminder that Oregon law allows consumers to request an annual rerate from their insurer, which could lead to lower premiums, but will not increase them."
Profile photo of Ruben Guasco

Ruben Guasco

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Guasco
"Félix muy agradable para ayudar con los procesos de los seguros de autos y casas y recomendado"
Profile photo of ERICA BISHOP

ERICA BISHOP

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ERICA BISHOP
"Jacquline was so great answered every question with a smile. Explained in detail what was going on with my account."
Profile photo of Amanda

Amanda

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda
"Jay is great!"
Profile photo of Justin Mercak

Justin Mercak

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Mercak
"Jessica a Jackie are the bomb!!!!"
Profile photo of Emma Duran

Emma Duran

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Duran
"With all the crazy quotes right now. I am very grateful I found Jacqueline!! She listened intently and carefully to my needs and found the best plan for me! If you are reading this right now, don't hesitate to call. She is personable, kind and very resourceful. She is very knowledgeable and works hard for you! I am so happy I'll be working with her at StateFarm!"
Profile photo of Tom’s Paving & Masonry Services

Tom’s Paving & Masonry Services

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom’s Paving & Masonry Services
"Would recommend. Thanks for your help."
Profile photo of Moath Alawneh

Moath Alawneh

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moath Alawneh
"she is perfect and"
Profile photo of Gustavo Cortes

Gustavo Cortes

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gustavo Cortes
"Jaquelyn was great service was awsome would recomend to every one"
Profile photo of Diane Garcia

Diane Garcia

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Garcia
"Exceptional service! The agent Jaquelyn was so eager to help me. She made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions, very professional, trustworthy and couldn’t be friendlier. Was willing to work with me to help with my needs. I went with homeowners then added auto insurance. Great experience and will be referring family & friends."
Profile photo of GG&BOO Rodriguez

GG&BOO Rodriguez

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GG&BOO Rodriguez
"Thank you so much Jess for assisting me with all my issues. Your customer service top notch. I appreciate all your help with my account. - Jenille (:"
Profile photo of yomaira dominguez

yomaira dominguez

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by yomaira dominguez
"Jessica was extremely friendly and helpful she is awesome agent"
Profile photo of Andres Rivera

Andres Rivera

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Rivera
"Jaquelyn desde el principio mostró calidez humana conmigo, son los mejores."
Profile photo of Melina Lagassie

Melina Lagassie

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melina Lagassie
"Jacklyn is very helpful, also very sweet, she was beyond kind and helpful, good customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Melissa rossy

Melissa rossy

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa rossy
"I have always had a great experience with jacqueline and I really appreciate her service"
Profile photo of Ena “Enita” Velez

Ena “Enita” Velez

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ena “Enita” Velez
"We had great service from Felix Gonzalez today! He was really friendly and helped us with all we needed. We left very happy and satisfied 🥰 thank you"
Profile photo of Jenna Rodriguez

Jenna Rodriguez

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Rodriguez
"Thank you Jessica for your help! You were so kind and helpful. Very knowledgeable and was very caring towards my needs."
Profile photo of Victor Davila

Victor Davila

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Davila
"Félix was of great help and great costumer service. Totally recommend coming to him."
Profile photo of Verito Valdez

Verito Valdez

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Verito Valdez
"Félix Muy amable mil gracias"
Profile photo of Boxer Mcguire

Boxer Mcguire

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Boxer Mcguire
"Buying cars for my kids,changes to insurance coverage, changes on cars insured! All without a glitch, Right over the phone, I could see the service with a smile!! that's way more than you can expect from some competing firms, and these days that an A++++ in my book!! Special mention to Miss Bergman and all other representatives who pitch in to help call them for your insurance needs. You will be glad you did!"
Profile photo of Ignacio Torres

Ignacio Torres

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ignacio Torres
"Very competitive rates and great customer service. I’ve been working with the team for over two years and I couldn’t be happier."
Profile photo of Diana West

Diana West

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana West
"Nick was so friendly and very helpful. I'm beyond satisfied with service from this office. Give him a raise."
Profile photo of Jennifer Rivera

Jennifer Rivera

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Rivera
"I want to express my gratitude for the outstanding customer service I received. The staff (Jess) was exceptionally helpful, friendly, and efficient. She went above and beyond to address my needs, making the entire experience a positive one. I truly appreciate her dedication to customer satisfaction. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Pedro Morales

Pedro Morales

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Morales
"Jose is not my agent. He still took time ouf of hjs day to help me with my claim. Strongly recomend this office"
Profile photo of Makayla

Makayla

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Makayla
"Jaquelyn is the best agent at State Farm!! She got me the best deal for auto insurance for my new car and I can not appreciate it enough!! Thank you Jaquelyn you are da bomb girl!!!"